Search type Search syntax
Tags [tag]
Exact "words here"
Author user:1234
user:me (yours)
Score score:3 (3+)
score:0 (none)
Answers answers:3 (3+)
answers:0 (none)
isaccepted:yes
hasaccepted:no
inquestion:1234
Views views:250
Sections title:apples
body:"apples oranges"
URL url:"*.example.com"
Favorites infavorites:mine
infavorites:1234
Status closed:yes
duplicate:no
migrated:no
wiki:no
Types is:question
is:answer
Exclude -[tag]
-apples
For more details on advanced search visit our help page
Results tagged with Search options user 10088

Pathfinder is an RPG originally derived from the open licensed rules to Dungeons & Dragons v3.5. It was published by Paizo Publishing in 2009. (For questions about the 2nd edition, use the tag [pathfinder-2e] instead.)

2
votes
1answer
This short musket features an axe blade at the end of its barrel. It can be used as both a musket and a battleaxe. It is considered a double weapon for the purposes of creating masterwork or magica …
asked Mar 4 '14 by Max
7
votes
2answers
The Myrmidarch Magus archetype reads, in part: At 4th level, a myrmidarch can use spellstrike to cast a single-target touch attack ranged spell and deliver it through a ranged weapon attack. Even …
asked Feb 12 '14 by Max
6
votes
2answers
Once per round, phantom hands load a single ranged weapon or firearm with conjured ammunition. This ammunition counts as magical for overcoming damage reduction and attacking incorporeal creatures, …
asked Feb 14 '14 by Max
3
votes
1answer
I'm using PCGen to help me make this character, so I'm unsure if it's correct or not. Spellslingers get no cantrips, but get detect magic and read magic as level 1 spells at character creation. I'm n …
asked Feb 12 '14 by Max
1
vote
0answers
I'm moderately familiar with D20 games, though moderately new to PF, but I was invited by a friend-of-a-friend to try out PFS this weekend. I popped into my university's game club to read some pathfin …
asked Feb 12 '14 by Max
4
votes
1answer
Starting at 5th level, a fighter can select one group of weapons, as noted below. Whenever he attacks with a weapon from this group, he gains a +1 bonus on attack and damage rolls. Let's say I wa …
asked Feb 12 '14 by Max
5
votes
1answer
You can touch one friend as a standard action or up to six friends as a full-round action. So states the PRD. But let's say you were to cast a spell that's designed to be cast on a touched object …
asked Mar 25 '14 by Max