Search type Search syntax
Tags [tag]
Exact "words here"
Author user:1234
user:me (yours)
Score score:3 (3+)
score:0 (none)
Answers answers:3 (3+)
answers:0 (none)
isaccepted:yes
hasaccepted:no
inquestion:1234
Views views:250
Sections title:apples
body:"apples oranges"
URL url:"*.example.com"
Favorites infavorites:mine
infavorites:1234
Status closed:yes
duplicate:no
migrated:no
wiki:no
Types is:question
is:answer
Exclude -[tag]
-apples
For more details on advanced search visit our help page
Results tagged with Search options user 55678

For questions about how the movement of creatures and objects works. This includes such things as how abilities, restrictions, or the environment affect movement.

6
votes
Yes, this still counts as "being moved" Unlike in the linked question Can a portable hole be used to get around the 10' movement restriction on Glyph of Warding?, the bag of holding's description … does not say it creates a space on a different plane of existence. Nothing in its description says that when you move the container, you don't also move the inside of it. Therefore, moving the bag breaks the Glyph of Warding movement condition. …
answered Aug 21 by Deeps