Search type Search syntax
Tags [tag]
Exact "words here"
Author user:1234
user:me (yours)
Score score:3 (3+)
score:0 (none)
Answers answers:3 (3+)
answers:0 (none)
isaccepted:yes
hasaccepted:no
inquestion:1234
Views views:250
Sections title:apples
body:"apples oranges"
URL url:"*.example.com"
Favorites infavorites:mine
infavorites:1234
Status closed:yes
duplicate:no
migrated:no
wiki:no
Types is:question
is:answer
Exclude -[tag]
-apples
For more details on advanced search visit our help page
Results tagged with Search options questions only user 57399

For questions about breath weapons, which traditionally refer to a racial ability generally usable by dragons and related creatures such as dragonborn in Dungeons & Dragons. They usually deal damage based on some type of elemental energy associated with the dragon's type. Some spells or features may replicate these abilities.

3
votes
1answer
In the Monster Manual, it states that a dragon can use a multiattack of Frightful Presence, then a bite and two claw attacks. Can it use its breath weapon in the same turn? Or does it use its breath …
asked Aug 12 by ant_aoe