New answers tagged

9

Yes, sort of, in a roundabout way Here's what Enslave says: Enslave: The aboleth targets one creature it can see within 30 feet of it. The target must succeed on a DC 14 Wisdom saving throw or be magically charmed by the aboleth until the aboleth dies or until it is on a different plane of existence from the target. The charmed target is under the aboleth's ...


17

Aboleth 2 can't directly control the werewolf. But it can send commands to aboleth 1 saying "tell your werewolf to do X thing" and aboleth 1 will have to obey. The DM might choose to introduce rules to model that it's clunky and awkward for aboleth 2 to pass commands through aboleth 1, or the DM might handwave it and say that it works fine. If ...


Top 50 recent answers are included