New answers tagged

4 votes

Are Goliaths able to wield large-sized weapons?

There is no rule for oversized weapons. The Dungeon Master’s Guide has some discussion of oversized weapons on page 278, however, this section is not a rule for players to use. Rather, this section ...
Thomas Markov's user avatar
-3 votes

Are Goliaths able to wield large-sized weapons?

Oversized weapons rules are page 278 or DMG, so they do exist. A medium person can't wield them, regardless of strength carrying capacity (which are push, drag, deadlift, not wield). Classic example ...
Grond's user avatar
  • 561

Top 50 recent answers are included