A message from our CEO about the future of Stack Overflow and Stack Exchange. Read now.
2

No, because an unconscious person is neither an object, nor willing Unfortunately, the RAW ("rules as written") answer to your question is "no." As you stated, the rules on Thunderstep state (bold added for emphasis): You can bring along objects as long as their weight doesn't exceed what you can carry. You can also teleport one willing creature of your ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible