New answers tagged

1 vote

Can a warforged artificer armorer doff their Arcane Armor as an action or do they still need an hour to remove it?

Some, almost all, armors are covered by the more general rule of Warforged generally donning or doffing an armor. Arcane Armor creates an exception for a specific suit of armor. Therefore the Arcane ...
6 votes

Can a warforged artificer armorer doff their Arcane Armor as an action or do they still need an hour to remove it?

Yes, either is correct The RAW do not unambiguously resolve this. You have argued that the warforged rule is more general because it applies to the entire race and the artificer applies only to a ...
  • 193k

Top 50 recent answers are included