Skip to main content
Protonflux's user avatar
Protonflux's user avatar
Protonflux's user avatar
Protonflux
  • Member for 8 years, 8 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
11 votes

Can a Simulacrum gain temporary hit points or regenerate an arcane ward?

12 votes

Handy Haversack vs. Bag of Holding

15 votes

Can a Torch shed bright light for 160ft?

7 votes

In what order do simultaneously-triggered opportunity attacks happen?

24 votes

Is there a rule for how to handle creative use of spells?

8 votes

If a character loses the ability to cast the Wish spell, does a Clone of them suffer from the same restriction?

16 votes

Does the Keen Mind feat allow a Wizard to have prepared all his spells?

15 votes

Do the Hexblade warlock's Hex Warrior feature and the warlock's Pact of the Blade feature refer to 2 different weapons, or the same weapon?

1 vote

Does ki count as magic for the purpose of an antimagic field, or is it only fluff?

-1 votes

Is the Help action an example of, or an exception to, Working Together?

0 votes

How to handle Sunlight Sensitivity (of Drow, etc.), especially for casters?

39 votes

Damage reduction and damage resistance: how to calculate?

7 votes

If a body possessed by a user of Magic Jar is Feebleminded, and the possessor leaves the host body, who was Feebleminded?

4 votes

Can a permanent Teleportation Circle be made on a moving vehicle?

16 votes

Does the Thief rogue's Use Magic Device feature let them attune to items that require attunement by a spellcaster?

8 votes

Can a Necromancy wizard raise a Spawn of Kyuss?

6 votes

Can a multiclassed warlock expend a Spellcasting spell slot of a non-warlock class to use the Eldritch Smite invocation?

1 vote

War Caster, a whip and a dagger, and provoking Opportunity Attacks

2 votes

Does a Dispel Magic on a True Polymorphed Helmed Horror dispel all magical effects, or only those cast on the polymorphed form?

1 vote

What happens when one Great Old One warlock with the Thought Shield feature does psychic damage to another one?

1 vote

Can a Valor bard Ready a bard spell, then use the Battle Magic feature to make a weapon attack before releasing the spell?

7 votes

How do I kill a 20th level raging Zealot Barbarian?

3 votes

Can a PC cast additional spell using Action Surge?

2 votes

How does an Amulet of Proof against Detection and Location interact with the Augury spell?

27 votes
Accepted

If a character can use a +X magic weapon as a spellcasting focus, does it add the bonus to spell attacks or spell save DCs?

3 votes

Are there any monsters that consume a player character?

9 votes
Accepted

Would being hidden grant advantage on both Bracers of Flying Daggers attacks?

11 votes
Accepted

What happens to the target of a Reduce spell if they are in a small container when the spell wears off?

8 votes

Is my "Tree Person" homebrew race balanced?

20 votes
Accepted

Does the Dispel Magic spell end the control of undead granted by the Animate Dead spell?

1
2 3 4 5
7