Skip to main content
Matthew Perryman's user avatar
Matthew Perryman's user avatar
Matthew Perryman's user avatar
Matthew Perryman
  • Member for 7 years, 6 months
  • Last seen more than a week ago
20 votes
1 answer
14k views

What are the physical dimensions of the Immovable Rod?

19 votes
2 answers
3k views

If a sentient item such as Blackrazor maintains concentration on a spell but does not have a Constitution score, can its concentration be broken?

15 votes
1 answer
2k views

Can the Battle Master fighter's Know Your Enemy feature "see through" the Disguise Self spell, shapeshifting, or similar abilities?

14 votes
1 answer
3k views

Does Bless Require Line of Sight?

11 votes
4 answers
7k views

Can you target yourself with the third benefit of the Telekinetic feat to act as a "Disengage" by moving you away from an enemy?

11 votes
4 answers
5k views

Can you take a rest during combat?

9 votes
1 answer
26k views

Meta DM'ing against Booming Blade [closed]

9 votes
1 answer
2k views

Ruling for Grappling a Creature Underwater While you are on Land?

9 votes
1 answer
10k views

Can I use Booming Blade and Wrathful Smite in the same turn?

8 votes
3 answers
4k views

Siege Weapons Ranged Attack and Melee Range

7 votes
3 answers
3k views

Is there any official Lore on Keraptis the Wizard, apart from what is in White Plume Mountain?

5 votes
1 answer
1k views

Would spells that modify your attack bonus, such as Bless also apply to Spiritual Weapon or Bigby's hand?

5 votes
2 answers
53k views

Is there an official 5e equivalent of the the Blinkback Belt from Pathfinder?

5 votes
1 answer
6k views

Does the increased travel pace from the Elk option for the Totem Warrior barbarian's Aspect of the Beast feature apply to combat?

5 votes
3 answers
2k views

Can I keep the sabre I made into my Pact Weapon without needing to summon it?

3 votes
3 answers
1k views

What Traits are determined by the Summon Aberration Spell?

2 votes
0 answers
49 views

Blink and the Prone Status Interaction [duplicate]

1 vote
1 answer
2k views

If a creature fails the save against the Sanctuary spell, does "choosing a new target" let it move and retry the attack against the new target? [duplicate]