MonopolyLegend
  • Member for 4 years, 11 months
  • Last seen more than 1 year ago
5 answers
24 votes
5k views
2 bookmarks
Does casting Invisibility in a 2nd level slot targeting a mount make the rider invisible too?
3 answers
9 votes
5k views
Can you pick up and use an enemy as an improvised weapon?
3 answers
9 votes
5k views
Can the Suggestion spell from the Yuan-Ti Pureblood playable race's Innate Spellcasting trait only be used to target snakes?
4 answers
19 votes
13k views
2 bookmarks
Can a Bard cast spells with both hands full?
5 answers
6 votes
11k views
Can Warlock with the Polearm Master and War Caster Feats cast Eldritch Blast as an Opportunity Attack while wearing a shield, RAW?
1 answers
9 votes
3k views
Can Skeletons from Animate Dead use shortbow/shortsword attacks?
2 answers
8 votes
3k views
Does it require a free hand to use a Touch spell?
1 answers
10 votes
1k views
Can a Giant Frog move normally with a Swallowed enemy?
2 answers
6 votes
638 views
Can Mounted Combatant still force a Swallowed enemy to attack the rider?
1 answers
4 votes
848 views
Can a Wildshaped druid ride a mount?
2 answers
12 votes
1k views
Who gets hit by a melee attack when you have Sanctuary and Mounted Combatant?
1 answers
12 votes
6k views
What are the rules on Grappling a Grappled Target or a target Grappling someone else?