Chrygore
  • Member for 3 years, 2 months
  • Last seen more than a week ago
Can you stand up from being prone using Skirmisher outside of your turn?
21 votes

Yes As you mentioned, to stand up: [you spend] an amount of movement equal to half your speed. The rules for prone movement (including standing up) are listed under Movement and Position in the ...

View answer
What happens to memories when using True Polymorph?
10 votes

They retain their memory in this case. Going by the principle that spells only do what they say, there is nothing in the Creature to Creature function of the spell that mentions memory loss. ...

View answer
When throwing a melee weapon without the thrown property is the proficiency bonus still added to the attack?
1 votes

Yes The rules for weapon proficiency state (emphasis mine): Proficiency with a weapon allows you to add your proficiency bonus to the Attack roll for any Attack you make with that weapon. Since ...

View answer