Assuming I have a creature, with four natural arms (or a person with extra vestigial arms — RAI I know this is unintended, but RAW it's seemingly legit) and they decided to, instead of quad-wielding one handed weapons, dual wield two handed swords. According to the rules, the offhand weapon gets 1/2 Str bonus. However two handed weapons use 1+1/2 Str bonus.
How would this strength bonus/penalty work, assuming said creature or player could not access the Double Slice feat?
The similar question Can two-hand weapons be dual-wielded by something with four arms? does not explain how the bonus damage to strength is handled.