11
\$\begingroup\$

For example, if I sustain the Flaming Sphere spell, I can use it to damage an opponent. Can I sustain it 3 times per turn, to deal damage 3 times?

\$\endgroup\$
1
  • \$\begingroup\$ This is being asked over in the Forums a couple of places. Hopefully it will be FAQ'd. \$\endgroup\$
    – Ifusaso
    Aug 27 '19 at 14:00
10
\$\begingroup\$

Mark Seifter, Designer has stated here:

We have it coming in the next errata batch. Sustain a given spell once per round only, unless the spell specifically encourages you to do so more than once like spiritual weapon.

\$\endgroup\$
1
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Welcome! You can take the tour as an introduction to the site and check the help center if you need further guidance. I edited the answer to improve the format a bit but feel free to further edit or revert any of the changes. Good luck and happy gaming! \$\endgroup\$
    – Sdjz
    Feb 26 '20 at 17:03

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.