5
\$\begingroup\$

If a player has a Dragonmark of Storm, which allows them to slide an enemy 1 square when they hit with a thunder or lightning power, will it work when they hit with appropriate alchemical items?

\$\endgroup\$
3
\$\begingroup\$

Yes.

Mark of Storms doesn't specify that the power must be a power provided by your class or race. It would work even if you hit with a Shock Weapon.

Benefit: Whenever you hit an enemy with a thunder or lightning power, you can slide that enemy 1 square.

\$\endgroup\$
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Thanks, good point on it not mentioning class or race. \$\endgroup\$ – SteveC Apr 13 '12 at 16:23

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.